Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 a.m. - 2013-11-01
Arghhhh Pirates, blind guitar players and men salesmen
Sadly, no energy or time to do justice to an entry tonight. But the Halloween of 2013 was the best in a while. It involved beautiful grandkids, and visiting an old friend, people selling guys to me like a used car, and a guy they called pirate with a hook arm. Who said Arghhh alot.

Oh and the blind guy who played the guitar.

Yes, it was an interesting evening. And it kept me from being sad and allowed me a space where I could allow myself to fully BE myself and I felt very good about that. More later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!