Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 p.m. - 2010-04-27
Nothing of much importance....
Nice therapy session. I wrote down all my thoughts throughout the day so that I could illustrate how my mind works and read them to Cindy. I filled four pages front and back just in the morning. Between customers. It was better than sitting on the hot seat in the session and not being able to articulate anything on the spot. I was able to really show her just how rapidly my mind cycles and what neurotic thoughts I have lol.

Went for a walk tonight. Moon almost full. Wind really bad....I' sitting outside facing the moon now and it's getting annoying it's so strong.

Got an email about the family reunion. It's going to be in Newberry SC and it's going to be just a gathering more or less. Everyone brings their own food, parks on a blanket and to quote "The young ones play ball, and the older ones visit". Not sure if I really want to go. I've not been close to these people, and I'd really hoped for a tranquil meeting place on the beach, more of a draw for me. Still, might be nice to get together with my sisters if they go. Have to see how things go.

Caden went to the bathroom to poop and then said to Lee "I didn't shit in my pants did I?" Nice. I asked Christa where he heard that...lol He quickly changed it to poop when he realized it was not acceptable. Oh the joys of childrearing..lol I could NEVER do it at this age.

Don't have much to say tonight...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!