Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 p.m. - 2010-04-19
Just Random Crap
Pretty uneventful lately. We stayed close to home this weekend, working like slaves in the yard on Saturday and had a friend over for dinner last night. It felt good to get physical outdoors but my muscles are letting me know about it now.

Diana leaves tomorrow for Canada. She will be gone until Friday night late. It will be nice to have some alone time. We've been so busy lately, I'm ready to just relax a little this week. Next weekend promises to be busy again with us going to Orlando to visit Diana's cousin. Two weeks later the drum circle will be here.

Work wasn't great today. I had a huge attitude and barked, nearly BIT my co-worker. The one who was KIND enough to help me out with her condo when I was looking for a place to stay. She's just so negative that it's very difficult to make the best of the day working next to her at times.

Kids, dog, everyone doing pretty well at this time. Will knock on wood immediately!

Gonna go to sleep now, I'm all over the place.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!