Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2009-11-16
Fairies and Jesus
Weird night. I noticed on Facebook that Susan had a link to Epic Church's podcast. I found that old friends from church started this new church, so I listened to the podcast to get a feel for what was going on there. I must admit I felt a sadness and longing for those people I knew back then.....BL Before lesbianism.... I wondered, IS GOD JUDGING ME AT THIS VERY MOMENT???? I nearly called Kim for Shelley's number so that I could repent, and have someone to share the experience with and get some support. But no....I came back to my senses.

I also checked out the Peter Pan Pixyland site. What a jump from church to cross dressers..... I see he's married now to Tink (Dorothy) and congratulations are in order. The wedding pictures were up, along with many photos of he and Tink both dressed in Pink....both dressed in girly outfits. Many years of happiness to them!

This world is a fascinating place for SURE.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!