Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:53 p.m. - 2005-08-19
No name for this one
My day started last night. I fell asleep on the couch, waking at 2:00 rather stiff. Got up and went to bed, shaking from the night sweats....and when I got to bed, I finished the night off with a nice round of nightmares.

Needless to say, I was a zombie at work today. Then I remembered it was my father's birthday. He passed away in '99. So I just went deeper and deeper until I began to melt down. I couldn't stop crying, and I felt like shit.

I left around 12:30 and came home.

Where I have enjoyed the afternoon, after making a quick stop at the cemetary. I feel weird going there. I mean, he's not there. It just doesn't feel right.

Dinner just arrived and I've only had half a sandwich all day. Gotta run.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!