Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:20 a.m. - 2014-01-17
creepy married guy
Mr creepy married guy came in and brought me flowers. I don't know what this guy's game is but he seems to be very strange or very cunning. It pisses me off that he's taking my vulnerability and running with it, AND if there is any shred of decency in him then maybe he really is just trying to be nice. But mentions of closeness, offer of a ride to the mall, both just way too weird. I am so face value, so trusting. I don't expect people to try to come in and do inappropriate things over my work window. So I gave the flowers away. And felt very sad that a man who is so handsome is unavailable AND deceitful.

I went out with my friend Mary tonight and I had such a good time. She is the person I wish I was. Doesn't wallow. I wallow. I don't know how to get out of it but to just tell myself that I have to. I have family obligations this weekend and then a trip out of town in two and I need to pull myself together.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!