Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:41 p.m. - 2009-09-06
Depression Again
It's Sunday, part of the the three day weekend and I'm bored to tears. I'm feeling about as depressed as I have in the past months. I don't know what is wrong with me or how to remedy it. Every time Diana and I try to part, I get so damn stressed and weepy that I end up begging back. And this time things have been going pretty well for a week and a half. Then the depression sets in again. We've hardly said two words today, and not many more yesterday. Is it inevitable that one day we will have to part? I want it to work, but work???? How much work should it be? I'm wondering how happy she is? How much happier she would be with someone else? And me? I have no idea about me.

I'm going to go read a book and get lost for a while.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!