Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 p.m. - 2008-06-02
Hoffman Prep Work
A little anxiety tonight. Began filling out the extensive packet for Hoffman. Just skimming the surface of info is already bringing up alot of memories I don't visit often. I guess this will be helpful, but it's going to be hurtful too, and I realize that. I just am so uncertain about all this, about everything right now. I know I want to become a better person. I know I want to be a person that I'm proud of. We will see. Lots of reservations to make, planning, etc. It's going to be here before I know it...... It's a beautiful setting and everyone I've spoken with at Hoffman has been very supportive and helpful. It's surely going to be some adventure..... Storm brewing. I'm tired. Gonna stop for tonight.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!