Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - 2008-06-01
Sunday Afternoon
I'm getting a little anxious about California. Got my packet and looked through it. Lots to do before I go. I feel drained and not anxious to do it. I have to jump on board with this and see it out....but I just don't know if I have the energy. I feel like most of my life I've run from one temporary solution to another. I'm afraid there really isn't any answers for me out there. I'm also afraid to confront some of the things I most certainly will confront.

At least I did read that we are able to take our laptops and write during this time. That will probably be helpful.

I dread going to work tomorrow and hearing the questions from Randy and Ron. Really, they have no right to question me, if I get the proper documentation, but they may still try and I am not good at holding things back. Just have to take it as it comes.

Got back early afternoon, relaxed by the pool for some time, and finally drug ourselves out into the yard to mow. It felt good to do something physical. Now I have to mentally prepare for tomorrow. I don't want to go to work.....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!