Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:08 a.m. - 2007-03-18
Just a bit
Got the check, albeit small, for the house this week. Diana got her bonus. We're in high cotton for now! LOL

Stacey was here again this weekend. It's still a little weird to me to be spending time with the little woman's ex, but we had a great time. We went fishing, hiking, and visited a drum circle tonight. It was just wonderful. No pressure to play the within the structure of the group...everyone just playing from their spririt. I was moved to tears initially, when the facilitator burned the sage and blessed the group. I guess I've not been involved in anything spiritual in some time.

Gotta run....lots to do tomorrow as well....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!