Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - 2006-12-11
Short Update...nothing really new.
Could it be true....Christmas only two weeks away?

The post office is full of frenzied mailers and my patience is wearing thin. I'll try and keep smiling...

Things get stronger and stronger between Diana and I. My life would feel nearly perfect if I didn't miss Zach, and hope that one day we'll have a stronger connection. But if I didn't miss him, what kind of mother would I be?

Christa is just weeks away from having the baby and looks marvelous. Nikki is sailing toward the wedding confidently.

Life is good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!