Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:45 p.m. - 2006-05-13
Hello From Lucerne
Hi from Switzerland. Wow, it has been a crazy trip. I have had alot of fun and alot of pain as well. Mom and I had a HUGE FIGHT the second night and said some things to each other that will scar us for a long time. Now all has blown over and we are having a wonderful time but still....

Our room tonight, in Lucerne, is on a lake, our balcony overlooks the beautiful water and snow-capped mountains. Tonight on to a fondue party. Another night in Lucerne tomorrow and then to Paris. I am doing alot of free time in Paris so I can adventure. I made some good friends who have invited me to stay with them soon in Pennsylvania. Lots to tell.

Thoroughly enjozed Amsterdam. I wandered there alot. I wrote a little about it....I will write that later.

I will leave on Wednesday for home. I will be ready. 13 days is enough and we are busy busy busy...not much down time.

TTYL

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!