Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 p.m. - 2006-03-26
Early to Bed.....
You're not getting older, you're getting better. Remember that old commercial???? (If you do....you truly ARE getting older...)

That might work in some areas. But burning the candle at both ends for a week is not one of them. I'm totally exhausted. I was up until 4 a.m. last night. I worked all afternoon scrubbing down "inspiration point". Here are the results.
My late night, sit by candlelight, dream, partake, create, spot is once again pollen and scum free. It was WAY past due. Too bad I'm too tired to enjoy it tonight. Long weekend. Not enough rest. More later.

G'night


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!