Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 2006-03-13
Pathetic, ...........Just Pathetic
I just wrote alot of stuff here that I had to delete. It was absolutely pathetic. I'm feeling lonely tonight, and it came through loud and clear. (I can sure tell the moon is almost full!) So tonight is not a good night to write. I am going to go sit by the pool with a glass of wine and listen to music for a while and dream.

OH, and Zangeles.....don't worry about me. I know which side my bread is buttered on. But a fantasy every now and then doesn't hurt anyone????? Does it????
Almost forgot! On a positive note; I've lost 10 pounds and THAT's TWO FIVE POUND BAGS OF SUGAR!!!!! lol I'm feeling much stronger and energetic. Sheesh....only 50 more to go.....(UGH!)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!