Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 p.m. - 2005-08-29
-Starting the week off right....
Today was one of those seamlessly perfect days that rarely come around. Work was busy enough to make the hours fly by, I got to walk an hour despite the looming clouds that flashed occasional lightning throughout the darkening sky, I got a total kick out of the Weeds episode tonight, and finished the evening off with a long groan and almost instant gratification. Ok, I'm DEFINITELY over the lost orgasm hump.

As fate would have it.... Dusty came into the post office today. Dusty is an certified ghost hunter and paranormal researcher who recently gave me her soon to be published book to read: "A Year in Hell: The Haunting of Dunnam House". (Pretty interesting reading, and some awesome pictures!) I asked her to linger a minute after finishing her transaction so that I could mention my weird experience to her and see if she had ever heard of anything like this in her travels.

How weird did I feel telling someone I don't really know that well about yesterday's little experience? Pretty damn weird. But I knew that if anyone could relate to this she could, and besides....telling anyone else might assure me of a place in a nearby nut-house.

Dusty told me that there are several documented cases of such activity......spirit/human sexual experiences...and then went on to say that most revolve around demonic circumstances and said something about Incubi and Succubus and I had no real idea about what this all meant except that maybe this is an area that I don't want to venture too far into. I am sure that the weirdness I felt was only a reflection of the quality of the smoke I had partaken of, and the bliss of a newfound orgasm. But it was very unlike anything I've ever experienced before....under ANY circumstances. I looked on the internet and found some information on this "phenomenon". I didn't find alot, but I can tell you for sure that there is some really freaky shit going on in this world!!

Dusty did tell me however....that if this "interference", should become a problem.....she has some things I can use to purify my house and rid it of the "distraction". Phew!~ That's a load off my mind!

It's strange how days can suck so bad and some days can be real jewels. Hormones are a wicked thing and then there's the ever present good news the media has for us, and the promise of even better things to come. Like gas going up yet another time, due to Katrina. Do we even NEED a reason anymore....(I just bend over now at the pump). But today, was one such brilliant, shiny day..... a TRUE jewel..and I enjoyed it to the fullest.

And on that note...I will retire, to hopefully dream dreams that are equally satisfying as my daytime hours were....

After I take my meds....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!