Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 a.m. - 2005-04-27
Arousal by default
Argggghhh....It's too damn early to be up! But I want to make those FRESH bluberry muffins to take to work. Got some great blueberries from my sis' farm. (so proud of her first year of real harvest!)

Had to write this while it was still fresh. Last night just before retiring I noticed the message light flashing on the bedside phone. Stupid me, had to pick it up and check. It was from the assistant principal at Zach's school. It seems they have decided to crack down on tardies the last few weeks of school and dole out punishment to those offenders who surpass the magical number of 4. (Don't know why they waited til 8 for him) Anyway....there was her voice all sugary-sweet but matter-of-fact relating to us that she would be seeing Zach today for a discussion about when he would serve his after-school detention. Ok, I'll admit that after-school detention is really not much of a punishment....and I should probably just let this roll off, but there's something that just sends me over the edge about this situation. First of all, traffic patterns are so ridiculous you can never predict how long you will be sitting in line. I usually wait minimum 5 minutes to let him out of the car. I have watched terrified students dart between cars since they've begun to "crack down" to try and make the bell. Not smart. Second....school starts for them at 7:15 a.m. and that's damn early enough to have to drag his ass out and I'm really not pressed if we're a few minutes late for his homeroom class. So hubby will go up and have his say today with dear old sugary-sweet and matter-of-fact. I was livid. I went back to bed after receiving the message ranting and raving about it.

To my suprise, this episode made me "militantly aroused" and lovemaking ensued after I settled down a bit emotionally. I had recently bought a bag-o-goodies from the local Desires Home Parties gal, a customer at work. So I grabbed said toys and we began to experiment. Hmmmmmmm...Nympho cream...not bad! Very nice tingly feeling. Forever Yours Prolong Cream (who thinks up these names?) Pretty effective although my lips were numb for a while, fodder for some pretty hilarious jokes. I'm overall pretty pleased with my first purchases. After the fun, we laughed uncontrollably and hubby said when he meets sugary-sweet and matter-of-fact for HIS meeting today he's going to ask her to call EVERY night around that time if it gets results like it did last night.

Ok, better go make the muffins....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!